Bargain Seeker Depot

L’Oreal Giveaway

Posted on: January 26, 2009

This giveaway is for L’Oreal Age Perfect Pro-Calcium. Pro-Calcium is a light tinted moisturizer that instantly evens skin tone.  Contains SPF 12, pure vitamin C, and Calcium Microspheres. Enter for your chance to win.

How to enter:

Leave a comment letting me know what your favorite L’Oreal product is.

Bonus entries (up to 3).

1. Subscribe via Email or RSS.

2. Twitter (and include me @bargain_seeker so I will see it.).

3. Blog about this giveaway and leave a link to your blog.

Leave a separate comment for each extra entry. It is very important that you leave a separate comment for each additional extra entry.

Contest ends February 19, 2009. Winner will be chosen by random.org

Tags: ,

45 Responses to "L’Oreal Giveaway"

I use the hair color and love it.

I love to use L’Oreal makeup because I’m worth it:):):) Thanks for the giveaway. I would love to try this product. :):):)

I love their skin genesis eye serum!

I like their Hair Dye/Color, especially the semi-permanent colors.

I like their Lash out Waterproof mascara. The temp. hair colors are great too. Thanks for the great giveaway!

I love their mascara!

I love their hair dye.

I love L’Oreal HIP line – shadows, pigments, etc.

hair color

i like the mascara it is one of the few that “works” for me 🙂

the blush is my fav

love love love their lip colour. it’s so rich and creamy!

I love their Voluminous Mascara in Black. It’s the only mascara I can use that doesn’t cause me to tear up.

I tweeted:

Thank you for having this!
I would love to win! I really like their lip colors. I always find one that looks great on me.
Thank you
tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

I love the eye serum

I love the makeup! Thanks for the giveaway!

I love their hair color!
Thanks for the chance to win!

Their hair color is wonderful! I love L’Oreal!

I really like loreals eye makeup remover.

I use their mascaras and their eye makeup removers religiously.

i like their waterproof mascara it does not clump thanks for the giveaway

hair color and shampoo

I have always loved their black voluminous mascara! Thanks!

I love their Hip eye shadows

I use L’Oreal hair color.

Thank you!

janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

I subscribed.

janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

I use Revita-Lift, and I love it!

I don’t think I use any L’oreal products, but the one you are giving away sounds great. I’ll be checking it out!
Thanks for the great give away.
mnatherson at comcast dot net

I like their Children’s shampoo.

I really like their bare essentials mascara. It is a very nice product. Thanks for the giveaway.

I like their new mineral eye shadows line. It goes on really smooth and light.

daytoncat1(at)yahoo(dot)com

I love their foundation.

Great skin care products

I use their eye shadows. Thanks for this.

I love their Voluminous mascara!

I love their mascara. Its great! Thanks 🙂

I subscribed!! 🙂

I like their eye shadows.

I am a subcriber.

I really like their Children’s shampoo it is great for kids with craddle cap

I use the medium brown hair color.

I love their mineral powder foundation. Works great!!

I twittered about this giveaway! My user name is ktkatherine.

I really like their mascara. Lengthening and non-clumpy!

chani.adams(at)gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Sites I love

Frugal Blogroll **join here** Deal Seeking Mom Proud member of Mom Blog Network

Recommend

Moms In a Blog Blogamama

More good ones

Home Made Simple
The Couponizer

Technorati

Add to Technorati Favorites
January 2009
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

What you may have missed

